Board of Directors

Brian Pierson – Mt. Carmel Health Systems – Chair

Anna Schiffbauer – Hamilton Capital Management, Inc. – Chair-elect

Larry Jenkins – Human Resource Services, Inc. – Treasurer

Sandra Gose – Big Lots – Secretary

Derrick Manley – KEMBA Financial Credit Union – Past Chair

Kim Kellogg – Habitat for Humanity MidOhio

Jennifer Lewis Immell  Associate, Bailey Cavalieri, LLC

James McCann – Westerville City Schools (retired)

John B.C. Porter – Attorney

Kathleen Ryan – Otterbein University

LaDonya Pierce – Ohio Health

Justin Satin – Victoria’s Secret

Michael L. Sawyers – Superintendent; New Albany-Plain Local Schools

Fara Waugh – SourcePoint

Anamaria Webb – Ashland University – Columbus Center

Kenneth L. Wright – IMPACT Community Action

Leadership Team

Please note, email is not monitored after hours.

Connie Emerson, LISW-S, Executive Director

Linda Jakes, LISW-S, Associate Director

Mike Preston, MSW, LSW, Clinical Director

Chuck Vranekovic, Chief Financial Officer

Dena Gost, MD, Medical Director

Barbara Blair-Karr, LISW, Manager of Therapy Services

Gina Burdett, LPCC, NCC, MAC, Manager of AOD Services

Kris Brown, RN, MS, Nursing Services Manager

Keiffer Erdmann, BA., Manager of Permanent Supportive Housing

Anne Karapontso, LISW, Manager of Prevention Programs

Tamara Porter, BS, Director of Human Resources

Jennifer Sheets, LSW, Director of Clinical Data and Quality

Karly Tennant, LPCC, Manager of Community Support

Nancy Welsh, LPCC, Director of Reimbursement & Financial Information

Glen Mixon, Assistant to Director of Accounts

Brendan D. Phillips, MSW, LSW, Manager of Special Programs

Teresa Conley, LSW, Pathway Clubhouse Manager

carf accredited logo
ADAMH logo